MLB: Winners of the 2020 American League Silver Slugger Award


As every year, at the end of the MLB campaign, the nominees and winners of the most important awards, both defensively and offensive, are announced. And on the afternoon of this Thursday, November 5, the Winners of the Silver Slugger or Silver Bat of the 2020 season, both National League and American League. These awards recognize the players with the best attack in every position on the pitch.

Left garden

Eloy Jiménez-White Sox of Chicago

Central garden

Mike Trout-Los Angeles Angels

Field to the right

Teoscar Hernández-Blue Jays of Toronto

First base

Jose Abreu-White Sox of Chicago

Second base

DJ LeMahieu-New York Yankees

Short stop

Tim Anderson-White Sox de Chicago

Third base

José Ramírez-Cleveland Indians


Salvador Pérez-Kansas City Royals

Designated Hitter

Nelson Cruz-Twins de Minnesota


Source link